Client name Client acronym
European Council
Alpine Convention Secretariat
Bern Convention
Bonn Agreement Secretariat
FAO Forestry Resources Assessment Programme
National Authorities, International Organisations, Public, Scientific Community etc
Ramsar Bureau and the Scientific and Technical Review Panel
Ramsar Convention
World Heritage Committee, UNESCO World Heritage Centre
UNEP/AEWA Secretariat AEWA
Arctic Council, AMAP Secretariat AMAP
Biosafety Clearing House BCH
Black Sea Commission BSC
Caribbean Regional Co-ordinating Unit CAR/RCU
Conference of the Parties to the Cartagena Convention, via the Caribbean Regional Co-ordinating Unit (CAR/RCU) CAR/RCU
Convention on Biological Diversity CBD
Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources CCAMLR
Coordination Center for Effects CCE
Committee for Environmental Protection CEP
CITES Secretariat CITES
UNEP-CMS Secretariat CMS
Council of Europe COE
European Commission Commission
Council of the European Union Council
Commission on Sustainable Development CSD
Committee on Science and Technology CST
European Commission, Directorate General for Agriculture and Rural Development DG AGRI
European Commission, Directorate General Climate Action DG Clima
European Commission, Directorate General for Energy DG Energy
Committee for the Habitats Directive, European Commission DG ENV
European Commission, Directorate General Environment DG ENV (EC)
European Commission, Directorate General for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries DG MARE
European Commission, Directorate General for Regional and Urban Policy DG REGIO
European Environment Agency EEA
European Free Trade Agreement Secretariat EFTA
EFTA Surveillance Authority EFTA Surv
European Parliament and Council EP&C
Food and Agriculture Organization FAO
Horizon 2020 Review and Monitoring Group H2020 RM
Baltic Marine Environment Protection Commission (Helsinki Commission) HELCOM
Helsinki Commission HELCOM
International Council for the Exploration of the Sea ICES
International Commission for the Protection of the Danube River ICPDR
International Commission for the Protection of the Elbe ICPE / IKSE / MKOL
International Cooperative Programme on Modelling and Mapping of Critical Levels and Loads and Air Pollution Effects, Risks and Trends ICP M&M
Oder Commission ICPOAP
Rhine Commission ICPR (RHINE)
International Maritime Organisation IMO
The International Tropical Timber Organisation ITTO
International Whaling Commission IWC
Joint Research Centre - European Commission JRC
Coordinating Unit for the Mediterranean Action Plan MAP
Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development OECD
OSPAR Convention OSPAR
UNEP - Ozone Secretariat OZONE
Programme Co-ordinating Centre PCC
Basel Convention SBC
Scientific Committee, via the IWC Secretariat SC-IWC
Trilateral Monitoring and Assessment Group TMAP
Secretariat of the Union for the Mediterranean UfMS
United Nations UN
UNCCD, Permanent Secretariat UNCCD
UNECE Environment and Human Settlements Division UNECE
United Nations Environment Programme UNEP
UNESCO World Heritage Centre UNESCO
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization UNESCO
UN Framework Convention on Climate Change UNFCCC
United Nations Statistics Division UNSD
World Health Organization WHO