Client name Client acronym
UNEP - Ozone Secretariat OZONE
European Council
European Commission, Directorate General for Agriculture and Rural Development DG AGRI
European Commission, Directorate General for Energy DG Energy
European Commission, Directorate General for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries DG MARE
European Commission, Directorate General for Regional and Urban Policy DG REGIO
European Commission Commission
Council of the European Union Council
Secretariat of the Union for the Mediterranean UfMS
Horizon 2020 Review and Monitoring Group H2020 RM
United Nations UN
European Parliament and Council EP&C
International Commission for the Protection of the Danube River ICPDR
International Commission for the Protection of the Elbe ICPE / IKSE / MKOL
Oder Commission ICPOAP
European Commission, Directorate General Environment DG ENV (EC)
International Council for the Exploration of the Sea ICES
Black Sea Commission BSC
International Maritime Organisation IMO
European Environment Agency EEA
UNECE Environment and Human Settlements Division UNECE
UN Framework Convention on Climate Change UNFCCC
Rhine Commission ICPR (RHINE)
Coordinating Unit for the Mediterranean Action Plan MAP
Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development OECD
OSPAR Convention OSPAR
United Nations Environment Programme UNEP
Convention on Biological Diversity CBD
UNEP-CMS Secretariat CMS
UNEP/AEWA Secretariat AEWA
Ramsar Convention
Ramsar Bureau and the Scientific and Technical Review Panel
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization UNESCO
World Heritage Committee, UNESCO World Heritage Centre
UNESCO World Heritage Centre UNESCO
Biosafety Clearing House BCH
CITES Secretariat CITES
Committee for the Habitats Directive, European Commission DG ENV
Basel Convention SBC
Food and Agriculture Organization FAO
FAO Forestry Resources Assessment Programme
Council of Europe COE
Bern Convention
International Whaling Commission IWC
Scientific Committee, via the IWC Secretariat SC-IWC
Alpine Convention Secretariat
Programme Co-ordinating Centre PCC
Committee for Environmental Protection CEP
Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources CCAMLR
Baltic Marine Environment Protection Commission (Helsinki Commission) HELCOM
The International Tropical Timber Organisation ITTO
UNCCD, Permanent Secretariat UNCCD
Committee on Science and Technology CST
Commission on Sustainable Development CSD
Coordination Center for Effects CCE
International Cooperative Programme on Modelling and Mapping of Critical Levels and Loads and Air Pollution Effects, Risks and Trends ICP M&M
Arctic Council, AMAP Secretariat AMAP
Conference of the Parties to the Cartagena Convention, via the Caribbean Regional Co-ordinating Unit (CAR/RCU) CAR/RCU
Caribbean Regional Co-ordinating Unit CAR/RCU
Helsinki Commission HELCOM
Bonn Agreement Secretariat
National Authorities, International Organisations, Public, Scientific Community etc
European Free Trade Agreement Secretariat EFTA
EFTA Surveillance Authority EFTA Surv
World Health Organization WHO
Trilateral Monitoring and Assessment Group TMAP
United Nations Statistics Division UNSD
Joint Research Centre - European Commission JRC
European Commission, Directorate General Climate Action DG Clima